Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Prestizi

skype group for casuals matching

Current active players mostly range from complete beginners to monsters,

don't feel bad about being bad! Fight and improve!

Currently the largest amount of weekday activity occurs during EST evenings(6-12 EST).

There is currently no scheduled matching, you ask and someone responds.

Anyone should feel free to join, just stay chill, be classy, and avoid contributing to any drama.

Feel free to invite anyone else, as long as they can handle ^^^

Just add me on skype and request to join

Notes:

1. /alertsoff

This command will protect you from the wall of notifications. You don't need to pay attention to the chat, but when you want to play...

2. SPEAK UP:

When you want to fight matches ASK.. clearly, maybe even repetitively!. This is why the group exists so it takes precedence over the current wall of text.

When you have a game play question, ask with specific details

3. This is all text, no voice

4. Conversation topics are not moderated and may be NSFW at times, but...

REPEAT: Drama=ban, take your salt and harmful gossip elsewhere

5. Most players here have BBCP now, some are still on EX (PSN/XBX), There are players from around the world, but most are in the US.

as a member of this thing I'd love it if more people joined because the current people I play most in this group are:

- a guy who only plays hazama

- a guy who only plays rachel

- a guy who plays rachel and hazama

i don't even know what other characters do anymore so please join before I go insane

well I just signed up for this so now you wont have to go against only rachel and hazama and i have that problem with one of my friends since he only plays as bang and i rarely get to go against another character