Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Zeit Kuppler

Best AC Millia players?

I'm pretty new to Guilty Gear. For reference, i'm looking for videos of good Millia players. So far the only guy i've seen thats really really good is Nakamura. Could you guys give me some other good players?

Top Millia Players: 1. Woshige. This guy is simply the best. 2. Nakamura. 3. Kaqn 4. Rena 5. Noboru/Shou

Mine is more like Woshige > Nakamura > Matsu > Kaqn > R-1

Matsu? No doubt Matsu was a legend in #R, but I haven't seen many matches of him in AC. The only matches I've seen of him were the ones against Kaqn's OR.

Oh, Zayasu >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>R-1. I don't like R-1 at all.

Yeah there are only about 3 vids of him on youtube but in those vids alone you can tell that he's a much more solid player in every category than most players. Especially his movement, use of normals and when he decides to pick his battles. You're probably right about R-1 though, but If I had to put anyone else up there in front of him it would be Shou. Idk what you're looking for when you watch vids, but that's what I'm normally thinking about. Those are pretty vital when it comes to playing and we all know why. I would say he does that better than any other player.

This is mine for AC: Woshige Nakamura Rena Kaqn/Koichi PHK Now for overall list: Matsu Woshige Kaqn Koichi Rena Other honorable mentions are Shou, Zayusa, Tatsumi, R-1, and I know I'm forgetting other Millia players >_> ... AKA, Krazykorean, Kurum, Def1natly, Ice Prince, and everyone else on the Millia thread :kitty: [EDIT] Agreed on that Zayusa is better than R-1.