Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Kyle

DS:R VS & VH X360 Tags & Online discussion

Since it says discussion, I have a question. Why do I keep losing to noobs?! I've been playing this on GGPO for like 2 months and do really good when I play good people but when I play these noobs online I just get blown up. It just doesn't feel like VS to me. Maybe i'm just salty.

You probably are.

GT: VULCAN422

Also is it just me or is Oboro Bishamon garbage compared to regular Bishamon?

no i'm not. im losing to zabels spamming death hurricanes/skull sting and people just mashing. im not a pro not even advanced but there is no way i should be losing like this.

Start from the basics, go check out the tutorials. Doesn't matter if you're a beginner or a so-called expert, never hurts to refresh your memory about playing the game.

GT: Mister Elmo

I usually jump on around 7-8 pm EST for player matches. Trying to make it a regular thing, I really enjoy playing this game even if I'm getting blown up by really good players.

GT: SCAM 4 LIFE. (Friends list is full so message if you wanna add/mash)

Jedah swag

So, my matches will disconnect randomly, either that or freeze for like 5 seconds and then continue. Has anybody else had this problem and does anybody know why it happens? It pretty much means that I can't play until it's resolved (Internet connection is wired and stable).

Otherwise, gamer tag is View The Phenom and I play Bulleta. Fuck your Jedah, Scam. :@

GT: JINXHAND

I've been off and on with the series for years... Back in the day, I used to main Demitri and Bulleta, but in recent times I main Aulbath, and I'm looking towards learning Bishamon.

I'm on right now... Anyone down for matches, hit me up...

GT: Download Byte