Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

DylanTubularK

Help making a fighting game

If this is in the wrong forum, please move it, I'm rather new to Dustloop and I wasn't sure if this was the place to put it.

Hiya. I'm DylanTubularK, or Dylan, if you prefer. I don't care.

I'm a grade 10 student who is interested in competitive fighting games, and recently had an interest to make my own.

I've documented a majority of what I'd like in the game, but I realized I have no talent or kknowledge on how to make my own fighting game.

I have a friend who agreed to make music, but I have nobody to draw art assets or even MAKE the game.

This is rather depressing, if you couldn't guess.

If you want to help, you can add me on Skype at DylanTubularK, or PM me, or whatever.

I guess you might want to hear about the game too, right? Well, https://drive.google.com/?usp=chrome_app#folders/0BwhGJDWnbTAzZF9yRlNpdlc3YzA here is the documentation.

The games title is A Brave New World, and is based on the conflicts in Feudal Japan, people who like Sengoku Basara or Samurai Warriors will see the resemblance.