Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

deibu

EU Sparring partners?

I'm on PSN at random times, but I live in Estonia and wouldn't mind players with good connection. I mostly play as Yuzu and Gordeau in UNIEL. I am also trying to play BBCP and GGXXAC+R more often. Might buy P4AU.

Awesome sounds great, I'm normally at work during the day and am online around 6PM GMT and on weekends I can play whenever really. Would be great to play you guys as a good connection in match making is scarce, will add you all. Look forward to playing!

I see that you're a fellow UK'er. I'm usually on after 4pm GMT in the afternoon so feel free to add me and we'll get some games on.

I'm not very good at the game yet, only got it a few days ago but would be good to try out the online play.

Looking forward to playing with other EU'ers.

I'm on during the evenings, usually around 9:30 - 11, so if you see my room, feel free to join, or just send me an invite. If you get sick of unreal black things, I also mash in BB and P4U2 when it hits US.

I also play around evenings, though I live a bit farther to the East than, like, everyone who posted here so far. The lag is usually not too bad, though, so feel free to hit me up for some Merkava/Vatista matches.

Yo!

Im playing sometimes like 16:00-20:00 EU time. Now im using PSN name Fidoskin till saturday for some reasons. If i play persona just PM me im always wanna play UNI ^^

When we will play online, i really would like to play at my best against you guys, but i'm not used to play on pad and my arcade stick is broken :/
I'm really angry i can't repair it xD I hope i'll get it repaired as soon as possible. Stick is really fun to use..

Well...if you play against me, go easy on me LOL I tend to panic with pad xD

I'll be online from 21:40 to 23:30 this evening. :D

[i usually have a really good connection with EU players...]