Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Viserys

[11/1/14] BBCP PSN Tournament: AniClash - Will be Streamed!

I thought I'd post here in case anyone wanted to join last minute. Right now we have about 6-8 players, and maybe more that haven't confirmed their attendance yet. 

Ani-Clash-Logo.png

Hosted by Anime Inspirations

Streaming on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/anime_inspirations 

Commentary will be provided, but I am looking for a co-commentator if anyone is interested.

#aniclashbb

Youtube  - Where matches will be uploaded

Who am I?
A fan with a passion for Blazblue. I'm not good at the game, but I want to organize online tournaments and become more knowledgeable on the game through commentating. My commentary isn't the best, but I hope it will improve over time. It would be great to be cast with a co-commentator if anyone is interested. I do various things like stream on Twitch, my most recent work being Tears to Tiara II. Also, I host an anime website whose goal is to examine anime in a different light, highlighting inspirational content and quotes.

Tournament Information
Note that this tournament is mainly a test run, there won't be any prizes. If the interest is high enough and we get atleast 4 entrants, the tourney will be held. I do want to hold a larger event in the future with actual cash prizes and a 0 entry fee to garner support and entries. If you would like to support this tournament and additional ones in the future, why not enter?
If your PSN Name and Online Handle Differ, please provide both. This is to help avoid confusion.

Deadline / Event Date
Deadline: Saturday November 1st 9:30AM EST. 
Tournament Begins Saturday November 1st 10AM EST.
  • You must register by the deadline to be entered into the tournament, there will be no late entrants. 
Registration Tournament Rules

Standard Evo / Match Rules.

1. Double Elimination
  2. All Rounds Best of 3
  3. [bracket] - Matches are Best of 3